Celebrities

Year
Mark MA - Delightful Light Meal
Mark likes to cook after work or on holidays. He prefers light-flavoured dishes, such as steamed fish and steamed egg. “Steam egg, combined with spring onion and lean pork, is both refreshing and flavourful.” Chinese soups...
Mark MA - Savouring the Genuine Flavour
Actors are always shot under camera. While off the camera, Mark is particularly fond of capturing the genuine natures of such simple subjects as plants, birds and human beings by photography. This is just similar to his preference...
LEUNG Ka Ki - Incorporate Exercise into Daily Life
Ka Ki was not good at sports. It has become even more difficult for her to play sports after joining the show business. However, her interest in sports augmented after hosting a health programme . She said, “Although the colleagues in the programme were older than me, they were still capable of passing...
LEUNG Ka Ki - Sharing Healthy Foods in Social Gatherings
Ka Ki is fond of inviting her closest friends to dinner at her home. She enjoys chitchatting and sharing happiness derived from work as she serves healthily prepared homemade dinner dishes featuring salads and seafood. As there is a growing trend towards healthy eating, she and her friends just mainly...
LEUNG Ka Ki - Enjoy Healthy Food in Gatherings
Ms LEUNG Ka Ki (Ka Ki) has hosted plenty of information programmes, which have enriched her knowledge and understanding of a healthy lifestyle. She realizes that the key to a healthy lifestyle is to take adequate rest, engage in appropriate exercise and maintain a balanced diet.When it comes to gastronomy,...

名人篇

年份
馬貫東 - 輕食簡餐 清淡美味
Mark在假期及工餘時間,也會自己下廚。他喜愛一些簡單清淡的菜色,如蒸魚、蒸蛋等。他說:「用青蔥及瘦肉蒸蛋,清新又可口。」Mark也喜歡中式湯,如瓜菜湯、番茄湯、青紅蘿蔔煲瘦肉湯等...
馬貫東 - 體會真味
藝人時常面對鏡頭,鏡頭後,馬貫東(Mark)愛拿著相機,將簡單的花草、鳥和人拍出味道。正如他愛簡單樸實的食物,從中體會真味。 Mark說:「我入行前,體重曾達180磅,後來開始健...
梁嘉琪 - 運動生活化
嘉琪從小不擅運動,從事演藝工作後,由於工作繁忙,要抽時間做運動更不容易。然而,她在主持健康資訊節目後,倒是增加了做運動的興趣。她說:「節目中的同事雖然比我年長,但由於經常運動,...
梁嘉琪 - 好友相聚食得健康
嘉琪最愛相約三五知己在家中小聚,一邊用餐一邊聊天,分享工作上的喜樂。她會自製一些健康小吃共享,食物均以沙律或海鮮為主。她發覺現時社會風氣着重飲食健康,因此跟朋友相約飯聚,點菜時...
梁嘉琪 - 天然食材 覓美味
梁嘉琪(嘉琪)表示她曾主持多個資訊節目,從中她多學了健康知識,並且了解到要保持健康,除了充份休息和適當運動外,均衡飲食亦同樣重要。 在飲食方面,嘉琪貴乎自然,...