Community Dietetic Service

Apart from resources provided by the Department of Health (DH), participating restaurants may also require additional dietetic support from the community. As such, DH establishes this platform with information on community dietetic services uploaded to facilitate all parties' access and reference.

In building this platform (this Website), DH has, in writing on 24 August, 2007, invited all dietitians or nutritionists via Hong Kong Nutritionists Association (HKNA), Hong Kong Dietitians Association (HKDA) and Hong Kong Practising Dietitians Union (HKPDU) to provide up-to-date information on behalf of the companies or organizations they represent.

Nutrition companies and organizations have, on a voluntary basis, submitted information for DH's compilation. They are responsible for the accuracy of the data at the time of their submission. The companies and organizations have also been asked to inform DH of any changes in the aforesaid information or status of business operation to provide dietetic services, in order that the database on this Website could continue to serve as an up-to-date information-containing platform in so far as it is practicable and subject to the following:

  1. The information uploaded on this Website is for reference only. Whilst the Government expects companies or organizations would provide the most accurate and updated information, the Government does not bear any responsibility in ensuring validity, accuracy or completeness of any information so contained.
  2. While updating of information on this Website would be carried out as soon as practicable, the Government does not guarantee or assume, and shall not be liable for, any responsibility in relation to the information or database, including but not limited to any updating of information within a specified duration or otherwise.
  3. The Government shall not be liable for any claim, loss or damage incurred, sustained, suffered or be subject to by any person in any manner anywhere in relation to the use of the information or database contained in or found on this Website.

DH welcomes other nutrition companies or organizations to join or withdraw from the dissemination programme at any time. All are welcome to send your views to health_cheuweb@dh.gov.hk regarding information contained in this platform.

Companies or Organizations' Information (pdf 162KB)
Companies or Organizations' Services (pdf 305KB)

社區營養服務

參加計劃的食肆,除衞生署的支援外,或許亦需要其地的營養顧問服務。為方便他們查閱社區營養服務的資料,衞生署設立「社區營養服務資料庫」,上載有關資料,供各界人士參考。

為設立此資料庫,衞生署特於二零零七年八月廿四日去信香港營養學會、香港營養師協會及香港執業營養師工會,邀請全港營養師以公司或機構名義,提供相關資料。

在此平台所發佈的資料均由公司或機構自願提供。一切填報資料的真確性概由有關公司或機構負責,並以填報日期當日情況作準。有關公司或機構已獲通知,如上述資料有任何更改時,盡快通知衞生署,使在不抵觸下列各項的情況下,盡力確保本網站所載資料庫能持續作為載含最新資訊的平台:

  1. 香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)在本網站所載的資料僅供參考之用。政府預期有關公司或機構提供最準確及最新的資料,但不負責確保該等資料均為真確、準確或完整。
  2. 本網站的資料會盡快更新,惟就資料或資料庫而言,政府不保證或負責於某特定或任何時間提供包括但不限於任何更新,亦毋須對此承擔任何責任。
  3. 政府毋須對任何人於任何地方以任何方式使用本網站所載資料或資料庫或與之有關而引起的申索、損失或損害承擔法律責任。

本署歡迎其他營養機構隨時加入或退出此發佈計劃。若對此平台所發布的資料有任何意見,歡迎以電郵聯絡我們(電郵地址:health_cheuweb@dh.gov.hk)。

公司或機構資料 (pdf 316KB)
公司服務性質 (pdf 647KB)